Welcome to our website!

For more than 70 years, GEREP Maschinenbau GmbH has specialized in the development and manufacturing of hydraulic shock absorbers of all types. Since 1945, we have been producing with high manufacturing depth at our headquarters in Suderburg, in the Lüneburg Heath in Germany.

As a successful family company in its third generation, we can look back at more than half a century of experience and knowledge. Our high level of quality, flexibility and reliability have led to the fact that we supply long-term, satisfied customers in more than 60 countries worldwide.

We produce shock absorbers for the initial equipment and retrofitting of all kinds of vehicles. An experienced and highly-specialised team of more than 80 employees, flexibility in the implementation of customer demands and, last but not least, our many years of experience have made GEREP a successful, future-oriented company.

We invite you to get to know us.

START

InnoTrans 2018
banner-innotrans-2018
gerep_site_logo_home
Willkommen auf unserer Webseite!

GEREP Maschinenbau GmbH ist seit über 70 Jahren auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von hydraulischen Stoßdämpfern aller Art spezialisiert. Seit 1945 produzieren wir mit hoher Fertigungstiefe am Firmensitz Suderburg in der Lüneburger Heide, Deutschland.

Als erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen in der dritten Generation blicken wir auf mehr als ein halbes Jahrhundert Erfahrung und Knowhow zurück. Unser hohes Qualitätsniveau, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit haben dazu geführt, dass wir langjährige und zufriedene Kunden in mehr als 60 Ländern weltweit beliefern dürfen.

gerep-home1
gerep-home2

Wir produzieren Stoßdämpfer für die Erstausrüstung und Nachrüstung von Fahrzeugen aller Art. Ein eingespieltes und hoch spezialisiertes Team von über 80 Mitarbeitern, Flexibilität in der Umsetzung von Kundenanforderungen und nicht zuletzt unsere langjährige Erfahrung haben GEREP zu einem erfolgreichen und zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen gemacht.

Wir laden Sie ein, uns jetzt kennen zu lernen.